Whataburger Gluten Free Menu 2021

Whataburger Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Whataburger has made an effort to make sure that foodies visiting them that follows a gluten-free diet can find something to eat.

Whataburger may not have a lot of options. Yet you can find some yummy entrees including their gluten-free burgers when going out for some fast food. 

Hence, having a list of Whataburger Gluten-Free Options can be tricky.

Below, you’ll find the easy to read version of Whataburger Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

Let your waiter know that you have a food allergy or dietary restrictions, so they can take the proper precautions.

Whataburger Gluten-Free Menu

Go through the article carefully to explore all the options available as Whataburger Gluten Free.

Whataburger Gluten Free Menu – What you can order?

Here’s everything that you can order from Whataburger that’s gluten-free and safe to eat –

  • Burgers (No gluten-free bun option, ask for a burger without the bun.)
  • Hash Brown Sticks
  • Apple Slices
  • Chocolate Shake
  • French Fries
  • Garden Salad
  • Fruit Chew
  • Strawberry Shake
  • Vanilla Shake
  • Chocolate Milk Low Fat 1%
  • Simply Orange® Orange Juice
  • Coffee, Decaf Colombian
  • Apple & Cranberry Salad
  • Tea, Sweet

Be careful of cross-contamination with anything like french fries, hash browns, etc. They use the same fryers for everything.

About Whataburger

Whataburger is an American privately held, regional fast food restaurant chain, specializes in hamburgers. The chain was founded in 1950 by Harmon Dobson and Paul Burton. Based in San Antonio, Texas, the burger chain operates more than 670 stores in Texas and over 150 in New Mexico, Arizona and the southern United States.

Famous for serving a unique range of hamburgers catering to individual taste buds and preferences, it has an extensive menu that has breakfast, burgers, meals for kids, chicken, fries, shakes, meals, drinks, chicken/fish products, desserts, sides, shakes and malts, salads, and a lot more.

Whataburger gluten-free – Need Help?

1-210-476-6000 (Customer Service Phone)

Contact Whataburger

Sources and Links


Whataburger Gluten Free Menu does not have too many options as other restaurants. But, they have a good amount of gluten-free options that you can try. 

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you. 

Whataburger Gluten Free Menu – FAQ

Whataburger Gluten-Free

Is Whataburger Dr Pepper shake gluten-free?

These are all of the dessert options at Whataburger that do not contain wheat or gluten ingredients: Fruit Chews. Dr Pepper Shake.

Is there gluten in Whataburger ketchup?

Whataburger Fancy Ketchup, Spicy Ketchup and Mustard are Gluten-Free.

Are Whataburger french fries gluten-free?

Whataburger Fries are gluten-free, but not in a dedicated fryer.

Does Whataburger have a vegan burger?

Whataburger veggie burger is unique, too. Instead of a veggie patty, you substitute the meat patty for a potato hash brown patty.

Does Whataburger use real avocado?

The first is that while both guacamole sandwiches use a type of seemingly processed, preservative-tinged guacamole, Whataburger uses fresh avocado.

Leave a Comment