Taco Time Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

Taco Time Gluten-Free Menu 2021

From delicious breakfast to dinner, Taco Time has plenty of delicious options on the Taco Time Gluten-Free Menu.

At Taco Time, all the food is prepared in a common kitchen with gluten exposure. That can lead to cross-contamination and hence, they do not suggest customers eat at their restaurant with celiac disease or a gluten allergy.

The chain does not officially publish its Taco Time Gluten-Free Menu. But they do have a few items that technically don’t contain gluten.

To help you out of this, I have listed out all of the options available as Gluten-Free Taco Time in this guide.

Taco Time Gluten Free Menu Items

Here are the complete Taco Time Gluten Free Menu options for the gluten-sensitive. Keep going…

What’s on Taco Time Gluten Free Menu in 2021?

Check below everything you can eat from Taco Time that is free of any glutenous ingredients –

Taco Time Gluten-Free Tacos

  • Crisp Pinto Bean Taco
  • Crispy Beef Taco
  • Crispy Chicken Taco
  • Pinto Bean Baja Taco
  • *Beef Baja Taco
  • Chicken Baja Taco
  • Crisp Chicken Taco Light

Taco Time Gluten-Free Salads

  • Pinto Bean Taco Salad
  • Beef Taco Salad
  • Chicken Taco Salad
  • Veggie Chop Salad
  • Chicken Chop Salad

Taco Time Gluten-Free Soups

  • White Chicken Chili – Cup
  • White Chicken Chili – Bowl

Taco Time Gluten-Free Combo Meals

  • Two Crisp Tacos – Low
  • Two Crisp Tacos – High
  • Two Baja Tacos – Low
  • Two Baja Tacos – High

Taco Time Gluten-Free MINI TIME MEALS™

  • Mini Time – Crisp Taco – Low
  • Mini Time – Crisp Taco – High

Taco Time Gluten-Free Sides

  • Small Mexi-Fries™
  • Medium Mexi-Fries™
  • Large Mexi-Fries™
  • Chips and Mild Salsa
  • Chips and Medium Salsa
  • Chips and Guacamole
  • Rice
  • Pinto Beans
  • Whole Black Beans

About Taco Time

Taco Time is an American-Canadian fast-food restaurant chain specializing in Mexican-American food. It was founded in Eugene, Oregon, in 1960 by Ron Friedrick.

The chain has over 226 locations in the United States and 74 locations in Canada. Taco Time has since expanded, now holding more than 300 franchises in the United States, Canada, Kuwait, and Netherlands Antilles.

Taco Time Gluten Free – Need Help?

Taco Time Headquarters Phone Number Toll-Free: 1-480-362-4800

Customer Service Support Phone Number: 1-866-452-4252

Taco Time Headquarters Address Corporate Office:
9311 E. Via de Ventura Scottsdale
AZ 85258
United States

Taco Time Official Website: Click Here

Sources and Links

If you want to know about Taco Time gluten-free nutrition then visit here.

If you want to know about Taco Time gluten-free allergen menu visit here.

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off this Taco Time gluten-free menu.

Is this Taco Time gluten-free guide was helpful for you?

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

Thanks for reading and enjoy… 

Taco Time Gluten-Free Menu – FAQ

Taco Time Gluten Free Menu

Are Taco Time churros gluten-free?

According to Taco Time’s allergen guide, their tortilla chips are free of wheat allergens. Therefore Taco Time’s tortilla chips are gluten-free.

Is Taco Time nut-free?

Taco Time® products may contain traces of allergens (peanuts, tree nuts, soybeans, wheat, milk, eggs, fish, and shellfish) or food sensitivities from a manufacturing facility and preparation on site.

Is TacoTime Meat real?

TacoTime only serves the freshest produce available, real aged cheddar cheese, 100% boneless, skinless all-white meat chicken and top quality lean ground beef that is fresh and never frozen. Real ingredients make better food.

Does Taco Time have anything vegan?

There is no “veggie taco” or “veggie burrito” that is even close to being vegan at Taco Time.

So if you want a vegan taco or burrito, you’ll have to build it from the ground up. Your vegan taco or burrito will not be incredibly filling, as there is no vegan “meat,” and the beans and rice also contain dairy.

Leave a Comment