Taco John’s Gluten Free Menu 2021

Taco John’s Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Taco John’s Gluten-Free Menu doesn’t have a lot of options available, but they have some delicious entrees including their gluten-free lettuce wraps and frozen entrees.

If you do decide to try out Taco John’s for some gluten-free entrees, then having a list of available Taco John’s Gluten-Free Options can be tricky. 

Below, you’ll find the easy to read version of Taco John’s Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

Taco John’s Gluten Free Menu

Keep going to the article and explore all the options available as Taco John’s Gluten-Free.

What’s on Taco John’s Gluten-Free Menu in 2021?

Eating with gluten sensitivity has never been more delicious.

Gluten-Sensitive dining options are available at Taco John’s. 

View the available items, you can eat from Taco John’s that is free of any glutenous ingredients –

Specialities

  • super nachos
  • super potato Oles
  • chips and queso
  • side salad without dressing

Breakfast

  • potato Oles scrambler with bacon or sausage

About Taco John’s

Taco John’s is a Cheyenne, Wyoming-based fast-food restaurant featuring Mexican-inspired fast food called West-Mex.

It was founded in 1969 in Cheyenne as a trailer called Taco House, run by John Turner.

Headquartered in Cheyenne, Wyoming, U.S., it has more than 400 restaurants in about 22 states primarily in the Midwest and Mountain regions.

Popularized by the signature dish Potato Olés, Taco John’s is brand by the term “West-Mex” (“West-Mex” indicates fresh, bold flavours due to the inclusion of their crisp photo nuggets, sauces, spices and salsas).

Potato Olés, the company’s signature dish, are bite-sized deep-fried potato nuggets coated with a proprietary blend of spices and seasonings.

Taco John’s Gluten Free – Need Help?

Taco John International, Inc.

808 West 20 Street P.O. Box 1589
Cheyenne, Wyoming 82001

Email Taco John’s

Phone Number: (307) 635-0101

Fax Number: (307) 638-0603

Website: https://www.tacojohns.com/

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off this Taco John’s gluten-free menu.

Is this Taco John’s gluten-free guide was helpful for you? let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you. 

Thanks for reading and enjoy… 

Taco John’s Gluten Free Menu – FAQ

Taco John’s Gluten Free Menu Items

Is taco John’s beef gluten-free?

Taco John’s say that their meat and tacos are gluten-free, but customers have stated that they have gotten sick from their food.

What is Taco John’s Meat made of?

The Meat & Potato Burrito is made with 100% American beef or you can upgrade to crunchy chicken, plus Potato Olés®, nacho cheese, sour cream, lettuce, and tomatoes. The merging of these favourites creates a flavour that you’re sure to love.

Are Taco Johns Oles gluten-free?

Taco John’s say that their meat and tacos are gluten-free, but customers have stated that they have gotten sick from their food.

How many calories are in a boss bowl from Taco John’s?

Taco John’s Boss Bowls contain between 530-560 calories, depending on your choice of options.

Are Taco Johns beans vegan?

Refried Beans are a vegan item. Adding cheese would make them a non-vegan item.

Leave a Comment