Skyline Chili Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

Skyline Chili Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Skyline Chili does not operate gluten-free kitchens. But they prepare some food items that don’t contain gluten technically.

Since cross-contamination may occur between ingredients.

Based on the product mix and preparation, Skyline Chili cannot guarantee that any menu item is completely free of any allergen.

If you aren’t allergic or very sensitive to gluten and simply looking to avoid the majority of it in your diet, they have a good amount of things to choose from on their menu.

Here, I have listed all the products that are available on Skyline Chili Gluten-Free Menu.

Skyline Chili Gluten Free Menu

I’ve tried my best in providing you with accurate information that will help you make the best food choices for yourself.

Skyline Chili Gluten-Free Menu – What you can eat?

There isn’t much available, even if you just need something small.

Have a look over their gluten-free menu from here –

Skyline Chili Gluten Free Menu Options

  • coney bowl
  • loaded chilli bowl
  • 3-way potato
  • cheddar potato
  • sour cream potato
  • garden salad
  • greek salad
  • buffalo chicken salad
  • side of chicken
  • buffalo sauce
  • dressings 

About Skyline Chili

Skyline Chili is a chain of Cincinnati-style chilli restaurants famous for its chilli Coney.

The first restaurant was opened in the section of town now known as Price Hill in 1949  by Greek immigrant Nicholas Lambrinides. 

Based in Cincinnati, Ohio, it operates 160 restaurants in Ohio, Indiana, Kentucky, and Florida. 

Skyline Chili Gluten Free

Apart from dining service, the carry-out and drive-through service are also available at some Skyline Chili locations.

Famous for serving chilli dishes and the unique cheese Coney, the chain also serves burritos, Greek salads, fries and potatoes

Its signature dishes are cheese coney, 3-ways, 4-ways and 5-ways.

Sources and Links

For the official Skyline Chili gluten-free menu, see here.

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off Skyline Chili gluten-free menu.

If you find something inaccurate please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you. 

Is Cincinnati chili gluten free?

Yes, Cincinnati chili is gluten free.

Does Skyline Chili have dairy in it?

Skyline Chili salad dressings contain dairy, eggs, or and/or honey, and thus aren't vegan.

Is Skyline Chili peanut free?

None of Skyline's menu items are formulated to include peanuts, tree nuts or oils made from peanuts/tree nuts.

Is Skyline Chili with beans gluten free?

Yes, Skyline Chili with beans is gluten free.

Leave a Comment