Shake Shack Gluten Free Menu Items and Options

Shake Shack Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

Shake Shack is an American fast-casual restaurant chain known for its Shack Burger and delicious Shack sauce. The chain offers a variety of foods and a large menu promising for being able to piece together a non-gluten meal.

There are not too many Gluten-Free options at Shake Shack, but they have few if you’ve been to the chain for any reason.

The restaurant does not officially publish their Shake Shack Gluten-Free Menu particularly.

But, you can still take advantage of this made to order guide to find out a list of food items available as Shake Shack Gluten-Free.

Shake Shack Gluten Free

Here is the complete Shake Shack Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

What’s on Shake Shack Gluten-Free Menu?

Check below everything you can eat from Shake Shack that is free of any glutenous ingredients –

Burgers and Sandwiches

Order the gluten-free bun. Or get them wrapped in lettuce.

  • Cheeseburger
  • shack burger
  • bacon cheeseburger
  • ‘shroom burger
  • link burger
  • smoke shack
  • shack stack
  • roadside double
  • Lockhart link burger

Chicken

  • Grilled chicken club on a gluten-free bun

Shakes

  • vanilla
  • chocolate
  • black and white
  • caramelized peach
  • peanut butter
  • strawberry
  • coffee fair

Give Some Shack

  • mast brothers buttermilk chocolate

Cups

  • chocolate
  • vanilla

Floats

  • root beer float
  • creamsicle float
  • purple cow float

About Shake Shack

Shake Shack is an American fast-casual restaurant chain based in New York City. It was started as a hot dog cart inside Madison Square Park in 2001.

Since its founding, it has been one of the fastest-growing food chains. In 2004, it expanded its menu from New York-style hotdogs to one with hamburgers, hotdogs, fries and its namesake milkshakes.

It also sells chicken burgers, fries, hot dogs, frozen custards, and beer and wine. Their most famous product is the ShackBurger. Available in single or double, it contains a beef patty, American cheese, lettuce, tomato and a proprietary sauce known as Shack Sauce.

Headquarters in New York City, the company owns and operates over 250 locations globally.

Shake Shack Gluten Free – Need Help?

  • Corporate Office Address:
    Shake Shack Inc.
    24 Union Square East
    5th Floor
    New York, NY 10003
    United States
  • Phone: 646-747-7200

Sources and Links

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off this Shake Shack gluten-free menu.

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

Shake Shack Gluten Free Menu – FAQ

Shake Shack Gluten Free Menu

Are Shake Shack potato buns gluten-free?

The chain famously uses Martin’s Potato Rolls on its burgers, but now it also serves gluten-free buns available in all locations for just $1 extra.

Is the cheese sauce at Shake Shack gluten-free?

Unfortunately, Shake Shack does not list any of their sauces on the allergy page except for Shack Cheese Sauce with is not gluten-free.

Is the veggie burger at Shake Shack gluten-free?

The Veggie Shack is made with black beans, brown rice and roasted beets topped with provolone cheese, lettuce, tomato, onions, pickles and vegan mustard mayo. It can also be made entirely vegan by removing the cheese and substituting a gluten-free bun or lettuce wrap!

Is the gluten free bun at Shake Shack good?

The actual taste of Shake Shack’s gluten-free burger bun is very bland. It lacks the sweetness of the regular bun. 

How many calories are in a veggie burger at Shake Shack?

Shake Shack recently added Veggie Shack to their menu, which contains 520 calories, 28 grams of fat, 13 grams of sugar, and 15 grams of protein.

Does Shake Shack have turkey burgers?

The Shake Shack does not have a turkey option. So I tried the Mushroom burger. The burger comes with cheese sauce embedded inside.

Does Shake Shack have gluten-free milkshakes?

Vanilla, Chocolate, Strawberry, Coffee, and Peachtree Shakes are gluten-free.

Leave a Comment