The Melting Pot Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

The Melting Pot Gluten-Free Menu 2021

The Melting Pot has an extensive menu of gluten-free options for the entire family

At Melting Pot, all the food is prepared in a common kitchen with gluten exposure. That can lead to cross-contamination and hence, they do not suggest customers eat at their restaurant with celiac disease or a gluten allergy.

Hence having a list of Melting Pot Gluten-Free Items can be tricky.

To help you out of this, I have listed out all of the options available as Melting Pot Gluten-Free in this guide.

Melting Pot Gluten Free Menu

Here are the complete Melting Pot Gluten Free Menu options for the gluten-sensitive. 

What’s on Melting Pot Gluten-Free Menu in 2021?

Check below everything you can eat from the Melting Pot that is free of any glutenous ingredients –

Cheese Fondue

  • traditional swiss cheese fondue made with cornstarch
  • spinach artichoke cheese fondue made with cornstarch
  • Wisconsin trio cheese fondue: request to be made with cornstarch
  • fiesta cheese fondue with cornstarch and gluten-free beer
  • cheddar cheese fondue made with gluten-free beer and no Worcestershire sauce

Gluten-Free Salads

  • California salad
  • the melting pot house salad with no crotons
  • spinach mushroom salad
  • caesar salad with no croutons

Gluten-Free Entrées

  • filet mignon
  • all-natural breast of chicken
  • cedar plank salmon
  • pacific rim
  • the vegetarian
  • land & sea
  • the french quarter
  • seafood trio

Entrée Cooking Styles

  • mojo
  • coq au vin
  • court-bouillon
  • bourguignonne with zero batters

Entrée Sauces

  • green goddess
  • gorgonzola port
  • ginger plum
  • curry

Gluten-Free Chocolate Fondue

  • the original
  • yin & yang
  • flaming turtle
  • pure chocolate
  • bananas foster
  • chocolate s’mores
  • special event
  • cookies ‘n cream marshmallow dream: request no oreo cookies

About The Melting Pot

The Melting Pot is a leading fondue restaurant chain famous for serving Swiss cheese fondue, beef fondue and a chocolate fondue dessert.

The first location opened in 1975 in Maitland, FL, it is part of the Front Burner Brands.

Headquartered in Tampa, the chain operates more than 125 locations in the U.S., Mexico, Canada, the Middle East and Southeast Asia.

The menu contains entrees of seafood and meat served with dipping oil or sauces, cheese fondues, salads, wines, and chocolate fondues. A cheese fondue, a salad, main course and chocolate fondue for dessert compose its complete meal.

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off the Melting Pot gluten-free menu.

Is this Melting Pot gluten-free guide was helpful for you?

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

Is Melting Pot fondue gluten free?

At Melting Pot, Six of the seven varieties of cheese fondue are gluten free.

Does the melting pot have dairy free options?

Yes, the Melting Pot offers dairy free options.

Does melting pot have vegan fondue?

The Melting Pot restaurant has a 4 course vegan option at all of its locations! You get a vegan cheese fondue, 4 salad options with two dressings, a couple different entree selections, and two dessert options.

Does the melting pot use peanut oil?

Peanut oil is not used at The Melting Pot.

Does melting pot use MSG?

No MSG food at Melting Pot Cafe.

Leave a Comment