Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu may not be the best for you if are trying to eat gluten-free, especially when you’re looking for any gluten-free bun.

Five Guys does not have too many options like other restaurants. But, they have a good amount of gluten-free options that you can try.

Five Guys Gluten-Free Options includes burgers, hot dogs and some other items, But, unfortunately, they don’t offer gluten-free bun for the largest portion of their menu.

Below, you’ll find the easy to read version of Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu

Go through the article carefully to explore all the options available. 

Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu – What you can order?

Here’s everything that you can order from Five Guys that’s gluten-free and safe to eat.

Burgers (No Bun)

You can request a lettuce wrap.

  • Hamburger
  • Cheeseburger
  • Bacon Burger
  • Bacon Cheeseburger
  • Little Hamburger
  • Little Bacon Burger
  • Little Cheeseburger
  • Little Bacon Cheeseburger

Dogs (No Bun)

  • Kosher Style Hot Dog
  • Cheese Dog
  • Bacon Dog
  • Bacon Cheese Dog

Meats

  • Bacon
  • Hamburger Patty
  • Hot Dog

Fries

From our experience, they do cook their fries in a separate fryer.

  • Cajun Style
  • Five Guys Style

Toppings

  • A.1.® Original Steak Sauce
  • BBQ Sauce
  • Cheese
  • Green Peppers
  • Grilled Mushrooms
  • Hot Sauce
  • Jalapeño Peppers
  • Ketchup
  • Lettuce
  • Mayonnaise
  • Mustard
  • Onions / Grilled Onions
  • Pickles
  • Relish
  • Tomatoes

Milkshakes

  • Five Guys Shake Base
  • Whipped Cream

Mix-Ins

  • Bacon
  • Banana
  • Chocolate
  • Coffee
  • Dark Vanilla Syrup
  • Oreo® Crème (Not Oreo® Cookies)
  • Peanut Butter
  • Salted Caramel
  • Strawberry

Other Items

  • Bulk Peanuts
  • Eggs

Drinks

They serve Coca-Cola® products and all of their soft drinks are gluten-free. 

A brief account on Five Guys History

Five Guys Enterprises LLC (or Five Guys Burgers and Fries) is an American fast-casual restaurant chain famous for selling hamburgers, hot dogs, and French fries. The first Five Guys restaurant opened in 1986 by Janie and Jerry Murrell in Arlington County, Virginia. 

Headquartered in Lorton, Virginia, it is an unincorporated part of Fairfax County. It is one of the fastest-growing restaurant chains with over 1500 locations across the world.

Known for its made-to-order burgers and crunchy fries, Five Guys serves a variety of burgers, dogs, sandwiches, fries, milkshakes, and drinks.

Five Guys Gluten-Free – Need Help?

Not happy with the Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu?

Let them know how healthier gluten-free options you want by –

Sources and Links

Conclusion

Five Guys Gluten-Free Menu does not have too many options as other restaurants. But, they have a good amount of gluten-free options that you can try. 

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below. 

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

FAQ for Five Guys Gluten Free Menu

Five Guys Gluten-Free

Do Five Guys hamburgers have gluten-free buns?

Five Guys keeps it simple by making everything fresh, from burgers to fresh-cut fries. They don’t offer gluten-free buns, which is disappointing for some, but they will happily serve your burger in a lettuce wrap.

Do Five Guys have gluten-free French fries?

Five Guys has great burgers and having it in a lettuce wrap is delicious. The French fries are gluten-free. Just let them know it is an allergy.

Are Five Guys safe for celiac?

Five Guys is generally very safe for people with celiac disease or gluten sensitivity.

Why does Five Guys put extra fries in the bag?

Five Guys workers are trained to give customers more fries so that they think they’re getting a bargain.

Do Five Guys Cajun fries have gluten?

Their fries are gluten-free and cooked in 100% peanut oil and they have a milkshake as well with a lot of flavours to mix in. So all in all, this is an OK place to visit for a gluten-free meal.

Do Five Guys have dairy-free milkshakes?

It looks like all of the shake mix-ins are made without milk, but the shake base itself is dairy. The Veggie Sandwich isn’t a veggie burger, but rather veggies on their bun, which contains dairy.

Are 5 guys chips gluten-free?

Five Guys French fries are hand-cut and cooked in peanut oil. The only thing cooked in the fryers is French fries. These fries are gluten-free.

Leave a Comment