Dutch Bros Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Dutch Bros Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Dutch Bros does not operate gluten-free kitchens. But they prepare some food items that don’t contain gluten technically.

Since cross-contamination may occur between ingredients.

Based on the product mix and preparation, Dutch Bros and its employees cannot guarantee that any menu item is completely free of any allergen.

If you aren’t allergic or very sensitive to gluten and simply looking to avoid the majority of it in your diet, they have a good amount of things to choose from on their menu.

Here, I have listed all the products that are available on the Dutch Bros Gluten-Free Menu.

Dutch Bros Gluten Free Menu

I’ve tried my best in providing you with accurate information that will help you make the best food choices for yourself.

Dutch Bros Gluten-Free Menu – What you can eat?

There isn’t much available, even if you just need something small. Have a look over their gluten-free menu from here –

Food

  • Lemon Cardamom Loaf
  • Banana Walnut Bread

Drinks

  • Kicker
  • Annihilator
  • Caramelized
  • Cocomo
  • White Chocolate Mocha
  • Chai Tea
  • 911
  • Double Torture
  • Fruit Smoothies
  • Infused Teas & Sodas

Most of their coffee is gluten-free but ask about certain syrups.

Torani Bacon, Caramel Classic, Sugar-Free Caramel Classic, and Sugar-Free S’mores syrups contain gluten.

About Dutch Bros

Dutch Bros. Coffee is a publicly held drive-through coffee chain in the United States. The company was founded in 1992 by Dane and Travis Boersma, brothers of Dutch descent, in Grants Pass, Oregon.

Headquartered in Grants Pass, Oregon, the company has more than 500 locations throughout the USA.

Dutch Bros is known for roasting its own coffee instead of outsourcing, giving them a reputation for originality.

The coffee chain serves a variety of coffees, caffeinated beverages, and other drinks including hot tea, iced tea, energy drinks, smoothies, hot cocoa, soda, and lemonade including a “not-so-secret menu”.

Dutch Bros Gluten-Free – Need Help?

1-541-955-4700 (Customer Service Phone)

Contact Dutch Bros

Find a Dutch Bros Near You

Sources and Links

Dutch Bros Nutritional Information

Dutch Bros Website

Oregon Encyclopedia

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off this Dutch Bros gluten-free menu.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you. 

Dutch Bros Gluten Free Menu – FAQ

Dutch Bros Gluten Free Menu Items

Are Dutch Bros rebels gluten-free?

None of the drinks at Dutch Bros contains gluten! The only products that contain gluten are baked goods: the Lemon Poppyseed Muffin Top, the Orange-Cranberry Muffin Top, the Chocolate Chip Muffin Top, and our Granola Bar. Additional Dutch Bros.

Do Dutch Bros have dairy-free milk?

Dutch Bros drinks are great dairy-free! The can make them with any of our plant-based milk, including oat, almond and coconut.

If you’re vegan and your diet allows for cane sugar, most of our products will work for you.

Do Dutch Bros have sugar free syrup?

Dutch Bros sugar-free flavours include white chocolate, chocolate, caramel, vanilla, chocolate, macadamia nut, hazelnut, Irish cream, peppermint, coconut, raspberry, peach and strawberry. 

Are Dutch Bros frosts vegan?

Yes, Dutch Bros is vegan friendly. It is possible to order a coffee with a non-dairy option, including soy, oat, almond, and coconut milk.

Leave a Comment