Del Taco Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Del Taco Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Del Taco is an American fast-food restaurant specializing in Tex-Mex food. The chain offers a variety of foods and a large menu promising for being able to piece together a non-gluten meal.

There are not too many Gluten-Free options at Del Taco, but they have few if you’ve been to the chain for any reason.

The restaurant does not officially publish their Del Taco Gluten-Free Menu specifically.

But, you can still take advantage of this made to order guide to find out a list of food items available as Del Taco Gluten-Free.

Here is the complete Del Taco Gluten-Free Menu in 2021. 

What’s on Del Taco Gluten-Free Menu?

Searching for gluten-free items is a big challenge. Particularly when you are craving to eat something special.

Del Taco Gluten-Free Menu

Below, you’ll find a complete Del Taco gluten-free menu –

Del Taco Gluten-Free Tacos

  • Carne Asada Street Taco
  • Beyond Avacado Taco
  • Beyond Taco

Del Taco’s Beyond Tacos are great. However, beware of cross-contamination.

Del Taco Gluten-Free American Grill

  • Carne Asada Fries
  • Crinkle-Cut Fries

Del Taco Gluten-Free Breakfast

  • Hashbrown Sticks

Del Taco Gluten-Free Nachos

  • Nachos

Only the basic nachos (regular) are listed as gluten-free. Keep avoiding speciality nachos.

Del Taco Gluten-Free Fresca Bowls

  • Avocado Veggie Bowl

Del Taco Gluten-Free Drinks

  • All drinks are gluten-free

Del Taco Gluten-Free Desserts

  • Premium Shake – Chocolate, Strawberry, and Vanilla 

About Del Taco

Del Taco Restaurants Inc. is an American fast-food restaurant chain that specializes in American-style Mexican cuisine and American foods like burgers, fries, and shakes. Their first food unit was opened by Ed Hackbarth in Yermo, California in 1961.

With headquarter’s in Lake Forest, California, USA, the fast-food chain has almost 547 restaurants across the U.S.

The food chain offers an amazing blend of Mexican and authentic American cuisines such as cheeseburgers, fries, tacos, tostadas, chorizo breakfast tacos, Huevos Rancheros Epic Burrito, hashbrown sticks, bacon & egg breakfast quesadillas, and a lot more.

Del Taco Menu has an array of delicious Mexican dishes plus a few mouth-watering traditional American menus. Each food item at Del Taco is prepared only after a customer has made an order with various quality ingredients. 

Del Taco Gluten Free – Need Help?

Sources and Links

FAQ on Del Taco Gluten Free Menu

Del Taco Gluten Free

Are Del Taco refried beans gluten-free?

The ground meat and pinto beans at Del Taco are made without dairy ingredients, but they all contain gluten and soy.

Are Del Taco carne asada fries gluten-free?

Asada fries, beyond meat tacos gluten-free.

Does Del Taco use real chicken?

Each item at Del Taco is made to order with quality ingredients including lard-free beans made from scratch daily, real cheddar cheese grated on site, chicken grilled fresh every hour, hand-made salsa and fresh produce.

Is Del Taco secret sauce gluten-free?

NO, they contain gluten and soy.

Does Del Taco have anything vegan?

Del Taco is one of the most vegan-friendly major fast-food chains. They have vegan options right on the menu along with many more options that are dairy-free or can be special ordered without dairy.

Is Taco Bell the healthiest?

Taco Bell has been building its menu to offer healthier options. There is now a low-calorie “Fresco” menu, a high-protein “Cantina” menu, and a vegetarian menu certified by the American Vegetarian Association.

Leave a Comment