Costa Vida Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

Costa Vida Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

Costa Vida Mexican Grill is a chain of restaurants known for serving authentic, Mexican-inspired dishes without compromising freshness for speed of service. The chain offers a variety of foods and a large menu promising for being able to piece together a non-gluten meal.

There are not too many Gluten-Free options at Costa Vida, but they have few if you’ve been to the chain for any reason.

The restaurant does not officially publish their Costa Vida Gluten-Free Menu particularly.

But, you can still take advantage of this made to order guide to find out a list of food items available as Costa Vida Gluten-Free.

Costa Vida Gluten Free Menu

Here is the complete Costa Vida Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

What’s on Costa Vida Gluten-Free Menu?

Costa Vida gluten-free menu might be what you are looking for. There are various foods at Costa Vida which are gluten-free that you can enjoy seamlessly with your friends and family.

Have a look at various Gluten-Free options at Costa Vida, you can eat at Costa Vida that is free of any glutenous ingredients.

Hot Products

  • red enchilada sauce
  • roasted green chile sauce
  • tomatillo sauce
  • rice
  • black beans
  • pinto beans
  • refried beans
  • Chile Verde
  • sweet pork
  • chicken
  • beef
  • steak
  • queso
  • soup
  • shrimp
  • fish

Cold Products

  • ranch dressing
  • cilantro lime vinaigrette
  • mango salsa
  • pico
  • salsa Fresca
  • mango salsa
  • guacamole
  • honey habanero
  • lettuce
  • chipotle cream sauce
  • cabbage

Tortillas

  • corn
  • chips
  • strips

Dessert

  • flan

About Costa Vida

Costa Vida is inspired by the beautiful Baja Peninsula Coast and the lifestyle that pushes you to catch the wave.

Inspired by high energy delicious fresh food that you would often find at the beach, Costa Vida started on the coasts of Mexico and grew quickly with a focus on delicious food that would be familiar to beach-goers who enjoyed an active lifestyle.

Costa Vida is famous for delighting guests with the vibrant tastes of coastal Mexico, combining the highest quality proteins and produce to create the fresh, light flavours of their dishes from scratch

The company was founded by JD and Sarah Gardner, following a trip to Cabo San Lucas. Costa Vida’s first restaurant appeared in 2003 and as of now, there are already 49 locations with over 200 more franchises.

 The dining experience at Costa Vida is unique. The sights, sounds, smells and tastes capture that unique and vibrant Baja experience – leaving you energized, inspired and satisfied.

Costa Vida Contact Details

  • Costa Vida Support Center
    3451 N Triumph Blvd, Suite 105
    Lehi, UT 84043
  • 801.797.2374
  • Costa Vida Customer Service Number – (801) 797-2374

Contact Costa Vida via Social Media

 

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off this Costa Vida gluten-free menu.

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

Costa Vida Gluten Free Menu – FAQ

Costa Vida Gluten Free Menu Items

Is the queso at Cafe Rio gluten-free?

The queso and the tortilla soup also have gluten so don’t be fooled. Now Dairy-free. Tortillas, both the black and pinto beans are both dairy-free, grilled chicken, salmon and Mahi.

Does Costa Vida have horchata?

There are 199 calories in a 22 fl oz Horchata from Costa Vida. Most of those calories come from carbohydrates (89%).

How many calories are in a Costa Vida grilled chicken salad?

There are 189 calories in a Regular Grilled Chicken for Salad from Costa Vida.

Is Costa Vida rice gluten free?

All of their salsas, rice, beans snd meats are GF. They have corn tortillas and without having to ask they warmed it on foil on the grill so as not to use the same surface that gluten was cooked on.

Is the rice at Costa Vida vegan?

Serves meat, vegan options available. The cilantro lime rice contains dairy, and the roasted green chile sauce and the red enchilada sauce both contain meat stock.

Leave a Comment