Church’s Chicken Gluten Free Menu 2021

Church’s Chicken Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Church’s Chicken Gluten-Free Menu doesn’t have a lot of options available, but they have some delicious entrees.

If you do decide to try out Church’s Chicken for some gluten-free entrees, then having a list of available Church’s Chicken Gluten-Free Options can be tricky. 

Below, you’ll find the easy to read version of the Church’s Chicken Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

Church’s Chicken Gluten Free Menu

Keep going to the article and explore all the options available as Church’s Chicken Gluten-Free.

What’s on Church’s Chicken Gluten-Free Menu in 2021?

Eating with gluten sensitivity has never been more delicious.

Gluten-Sensitive dining options are available at Church’s Chicken.

View the available items, you can eat from Church’s Chicken that is free of any glutenous ingredients –

Sides

  • coleslaw
  • corn
  • french fries
  • spicy rice
  • green beans
  • jalapeño pepper

Sauces

  • honey bbq
  • ranch
  • honey mustard
  • creamy jalapeño sauce
  • honey sauce
  • ketchup
  • Texas Pete hot sauce
  • tartar
  • cocktail

Breakfast Sides

  • sausage patty
  • bacon
  • sandwich egg
  • platter eggs
  • grits 

About Church’s Chicken

Church’s Chicken is an American chain of fast-food restaurants specializing in fried chicken.

The chain was founded by George W. Church Sr. in 1952, in San Antonio, Texas as Church’s Fried Chicken To-Go.

Church’s Chicken Gluten Free

Headquartered in Atlanta, Georgia, it has more than 1,700 franchised and company-owned locations in 26 countries.

Famous for serving chicken combos, family meals and tenders, the chain also serves a choice of one or more sides, including fried okra, mashed potatoes, coleslaw, corn on the cob, honey-butter biscuits, jalapeño peppers, tacos, nuggets, sandwiches, and a spicy flavour selection for the chicken.

Sources and Links

For the official Church’s Chicken gluten-free menu, Click here.

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off the Church’s Chicken gluten-free menu.

Is this Church’s Chicken gluten-free guide was helpful for you? let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

[sc_fs_multi_faq headline-0=”h2″ question-0=”What does Church’s Chicken fry their chicken in?” answer-0=”Church’s uses a trans-fat-free frying oil.” image-0=”” headline-1=”h2″ question-1=”Is Church’s chicken vegan?” answer-1=”Church’s Chicken is probably one of the most vegan-friendly “Chicken” places in America.” image-1=”” headline-2=”h2″ question-2=”Is there milk in Church’s chicken?” answer-2=”There are 120 calories in a 2% Milk from Church’s Chicken. Most of those calories come from fat (36%) and carbohydrates (38%).” image-2=”” headline-3=”h2″ question-3=”Is Church’s Chicken okra vegan?” answer-3=”According to their Allergen Guide, the Okra at Church’s contains dairy so it is not vegan. The dairy is most likely from the breading used to coat the okra.” image-3=”” count=”4″ html=”true” css_class=””]

Leave a Comment