Carl’s Jr. Gluten Free Menu 2021

Carl’s Jr. Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Carl’s Jr. has made an effort to make sure that foodies visiting them that follows a gluten-free diet can find something to eat.

Carl’s Jr. may not have a lot of options. Yet you can find some yummy entrees when going out for some fast food. 

Hence, having a list of Carl’s Jr. Gluten-Free Options can be tricky.

Below, you’ll find the easy to read version of Carl’s Jr. Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

Let your waiter know that you have a food allergy or dietary restrictions, so they can take the proper precautions.

Carl’s Jr. Gluten Free Menu

Go through the article carefully to explore all the options available as Carl’s Jr. Gluten-Free.

Carl’s Jr. Gluten-Free Menu – What you can order?

Here’s everything that you can order from Carl’s Jr. that’s gluten-free and safe to eat –

Burgers

if you’re avoiding gluten, make sure to ask for the lettuce wrap in place of the bun on any of these burgers.

  • Famous Star®
  • Famous Star® with Cheese
  • The 1/3 lb. Low Carb Thickburger®
  • The 1/2 lb. Low Carb Thickburger®
  • The 1/3 lb. Guacamole Thickburger®
  • The 1/2 lb. Guacamole Thickburger®

Sides

  • Natural Cut Fries (May have some cross-contamination from the fryer. Make sure to ask first if you are allergic to gluten.)

Dressings & Dipping Sauces

  • House Dressing
  • Blue Cheese Dressing
  • Low Fat Balsamic Vinaigrette Dressing
  • Sweet & Bold BBQ Dipping Sauce
  • Buttermilk Ranch Dipping Sauce
  • Honey Mustard Dipping Sauce
  • Spicy Buffalo Dipping Sauce

Hand-Scooped Ice Cream Shakes

  • Vanilla Shake
  • Chocolate Shake
  • Strawberry Shake

About Carl’s Jr.

Carl’s Jr. Restaurant is an American fast-food chain operated by the company, CKE Restaurant Holdings, Inc. The chain was founded in 1941 by Carl Karcher and his wife Margaret Karcher. It started out as a humble hot dog cart and has turned into a massive enterprise.

Headquartered in Franklin, Tennessee, U.S., the chain now has more than 1,000 restaurants and franchises in 28 other countries.

Carl’s Jr.’s menu includes burgers, burritos, chicken tender, salads, fries and beverages.

Carl’s Jr. Gluten-Free – Need Help?

1-877-799-7827 (Customer Service Phone)

Contact Carl’s Jr.

Find a Carl’s Jr. Near You

Sources and Links

Conclusion

Carl’s Jr. Gluten Free Menu does not have too many options as other restaurants. But, they have a few gluten-free options that you can try. 

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you.

Carl’s Jr. Gluten Free Menu – FAQ

Carl’s Jr. Gluten Free Menu Items

Does Carl’s Jr have gluten-free fries?

Regular fries are wheat-free.

Are Carl’s Jr french fries vegan?

Carl’s Jr. fries are vegan, so maybe swap the onion rings for some french fries.

Are Carl’s Jr zucchini fries vegan?

The Fried Zucchini has battering that contains milk, so they aren’t Vegan.

Does Carl’s Jr have to buy one get one for a dollar?

Carl’s Jr. and Hardee’s are both running a Buy One, Get One for $1 burger promotion at participating locations.

Does Carl’s Jr have senior discounts?

Carl’s Jr. offers a 10% off senior discount on meals or drinks for adult customers 55 and older.

Leave a Comment