Burgerville Gluten Free Menu 2021

Burgerville Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Burgerville is a privately held American restaurant chain that specializes in sandwiches and hamburgers. The chain offers a variety of foods and a large menu promising for being able to piece together a non-gluten meal.

There are not too many Gluten-Free options at Burgerville, but they have few if you’ve been to the chain for any reason.

Let me say, the chain does not officially publish their Burgerville Gluten-Free Menu separately.

But, you can still take advantage of this made to order guide to find out a list of food items available at Burgerville Gluten-Free.

Burgerville Gluten Free Menu items

Here is the complete Burgerville Gluten-Free Menu in 2021.

What’s on Burgerville Gluten-Free Menu?

Searching for gluten-free items is a big challenge. Especially when you are craving to eat something special.

Below, you’ll find a complete Burgerville gluten-free menu

Burgers

Burgerville does not have any gluten-free burgers on the allergen section. But, they do offer a gluten-free bun to use in place of their regular buns on their burgers.

Salads (Not including dressing)

  • Blue Cheese & Apple Salad
  • Garden Salad
  • Grilled Chicken Club Salad
  • Wild Smoked Salmon & Hazelnut Salad

Salad Dressing

  • Balsamic Vinaigrette
  • Blue Cheese Dressing
  • Honey Mustard Dressing
  • Ranch Dressing

Drinks

  • All Fountain Drinks
  • Fresh Brewed Iced Tea
  • Fresh Made Lemonade
  • Hot Chocolate
  • Hot Tea
  • Orange Juice
  • Portland Roasting Coffee

Sides

  • Apple Slices
  • French Fries
  • Golden Yukon Waffle Fries
  • Hash Browns

Shakes (Real Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt)

All the shake flavours are gluten-free except for the Mint & Oreo Cookies flavour.

  • Cherry Chocolate
  • Chocolate
  • Chocolate Hazelnut
  • Mocha Perk
  • Strawberry
  • Triple Berry
  • Vanilla

Sundaes (Real Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt)

Just avoid the caramel sauce if you’re ordering a sundae.

  • Hot Fudge Sundae
  • Triple Berry Sundae

Dipping Sauces

All the dipping sauces are gluten-free.

  • BBQ Sauce
  • Burgerville Spread
  • Chipotle Mayonnaise
  • Garlic Aioli
  • Sweet & Sour Sauce
  • Tartar Sauce

About Burgerville

Burgerville is a privately held American restaurant chain that specializes in sandwiches and hamburgers. It was founded in 1961 by George Propstra in Vancouver, Washington on Mill Plain Blvd in Vancouver.

Headquartered in Vancouver, Washington, the company has 47 locations throughout Oregon and Washington.

Burgerville’s sandwich menu consists mostly of hamburgers. In addition to burgers and fries, Burgerville offers other products such as chicken and turkey sandwiches, veggie burgers, fish sandwiches, and fish and chips. It also offers seasonal items such as milkshakes made with hazelnuts, pumpkin, fresh raspberries, fresh strawberries, Walla Walla onion rings, sweet potato fries, tempura-style fried asparagus and Yukon Gold potatoes.

Burgerville Gluten-Free – Need Help?

1-888-827-8369 (Customer Service Phone)

Contact Burgerville

Find a Burgerville Near You

Sources and Links

Conclusion

Burgerville does a good job of offering some gluten-free alternatives.

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off this Burgerville gluten-free menu.

If you find something incorrect regarding this post, please let us know below.

Burgerville Gluten-Free Menu – FAQ

burgerville gluten free menu

Do Burgerville fries have gluten?

Burgerville fries are gluten-free including rosemary shoestring fries!

What kind of gluten-free buns does Burgerville use?

All their burgers are served on a gluten-free bun by Udi’s.

Does Burgerville still have Walla Walla onion rings?

Seasonal Walla Walla Sweet Onion Rings and the Walla Walla Sweet Onion Cheeseburger. Only available once a year.

Is Burgerville ice cream sandwich vegan?

Yes, Burgerville introduces its first-ever plant-based, dairy-free ice cream sandwich.

Is Burgerville spread dairy-free?

Burgerville makes a few other mayonnaise-based aioli flavours for their burgers and sandwiches. They are dairy-free but contain eggs.

Leave a Comment