Bravo Gluten Free Menu Items and Options 2021

Bravo Gluten-Free Menu 2021

Bravo Cucina Italiana does not operate gluten-free kitchens. But they prepare some food items that don’t contain gluten technically.

Since cross-contamination may occur between ingredients.

Based on the product mix and preparation, Bravo Cucina Italiana cannot guarantee that any menu item is completely free of any allergen.

If you aren’t allergic or very sensitive to gluten and simply looking to avoid the majority of it in your diet, they have a good amount of things to choose from on their menu.

Here, I have listed all the products that are available on Bravo Gluten-Free Menu.

Bravo Gluten Free Menu Items

I’ve tried my best in providing you with accurate information that will help you make the best food choices for yourself.

Bravo Gluten-Free Menu – What you can eat?

There isn’t much available, even if you just need something small.

Have a look over their gluten-free menu from here –

Salads

  • BRAVO! Chopped Salad
  • Caesar Salad
  • Caprese Salad
  • Grilled Salmon Salad

Pasta

  • Pasta BRAVO!
  • Pasta Woozie
  • Tomato Basil Pasta
  • Pasta Carbonara
  • Shrimp Scampi Pasta

Entrees

  • Filet Mignon
  • New York Strip
  • Grilled Chicken with Sun-Dried Tomato Goat Cheese

About Bravo

Bravo is an American chain of restaurants chain famous for serving Italian cuisine dishes.

The first Bravo! location was opened in 1992 in Columbus, Ohio.

The blend of great food, great atmosphere and excellent service make the Bravo brand a unique experience for all ages to enjoy!.

The Bravo! menu features fresh, made-from-scratch recipes and dishes from regional Italian inspired chefs; From pasta to brick oven pizzas, to fresh salads, to perfectly chargrilled items. To finish off the meal with a sweet treat from dessert, a coffee or an after‑dinner drink is also available.

Sources and Links

Bravo Allergen Menu

Conclusion

Hopefully, you find something tasty to eat off Bravo gluten-free menu.

If you find something inaccurate please let us know below.

Visit Gluten-free-menu.info to check the gluten-free menu available near you. 

Does Bravo have vegan options?

Yes, Bravo has a seperate vegan menu.

Is Bravo pasta sauce gluten free?

All seven Barilla tomato-based sauces are considered gluten-free (to less than 20 parts per million). Flavors include Marinara, Parmesan & Pecorino, Fire-Roasted Marinara, Roasted Garlic, Tomato & Basil, Savory Herb, and Traditional.

Is Bravo five cheese sauce gluten-free?

Bravo five cheese sauce is not gluten free.

Does Bravo Italian have a dress code?

No dress code!

Leave a Comment